Top Ad unit 728 × 90

ABOUT is a blog on Legislative Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live Updates Counting Vidhan Sabha Constituency Wise MLA Results- SP, BSP, BJP, Congress & Other Parties results information, We will update live results on the day of vote counting, we are not officials but it’s our dedication for the people for the results.

This site is created and maintained by the Muhammad Sohail (and team), who is a blogger and runs sites on multiple niche with a dedication to provides useful information on elections. You can also check the Disclaimer of the site.

Contact Us:

You can contact us any time for any type of query or assistance – you can mail us at
ABOUT Reviewed by King Arthur on 5:45 AM Rating: 5

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.